In this section you can remove workflow user licenses from your SpeechLive account.
To remove user licenses from your account select the number of users to be removed from the drop down list and click on Remove.
Confirm the removal by clicking on Confirm on the next page or go back by clicking on Cancel.
After clicking on Confirm the number of workflow users in your account will be reduced if all preconditions are fulfilled.
During the current payment period you can upgrade the number of users to the previous value at any time at no cost.