Edit user

To edit a workflow user select the user from the Users list and click on the Edit user icon in the toolbar.

csm_Edit-user_icon_ebd6d4e7f5.png

The Edit user dialog pops up.

In this dialog you can change the following settings:

Edit_user_EN_b640.png
[Note]Note
  • Information about the settings can be found in the chapter Add user.

  • For security reasons the user will receive another invitation email when changing the email address.

  • For security reasons the activation link in the invitation email is valid for 24 hours only. After that a new invitation has to be sent to the user.