If you're signed in via SpeechExec Enterprise, you can only delete dictations in the Draft tab of the app. However, these dictations are only saved locally in the app, they cannot be restored after they are deleted.
To delete a dictation:
Choose the dictation in the dictation list and open it.
Tap on the button in the lower right corner.
Choose Delete .
X The dictation is deleted from the app as well as SpeechLive.
The SpeechLive Mobile App automatically synchronizes with SpeechLive. Deleting dictations in the app also deletes them from SpeechLive and this action cannot be undone.